+91 9905224895 06438-224085

Our News
House System

The school is divided into six houses namely Dr. Hedgewar House, Swami Vivekananda house,Vir Sawarkar house, Subhash Chandra Bose house, Mahrashi Arvind House and Chandra Shekhar Azad Houses. House pramukh help in organizing their house activities and school activities .A healthy spirit of competition is encouraged among the house by organizing inter house competition for which team trophies and individual prizes are awarded. The main spirit behind house- system is to infuse a sense of responsibility among the students.

For Admission Contact Now